Glen Innes High School logo

Glen Innes High School

Glen Innes High School

Respect, Responsibility, Diligence

Telephone02 6732 1322

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal: Mr Adam Forrester

Deputy Principal: Mrs Helen Millar

2022 Year Advisors

Year 7: Miss Lauren Clarke and Mr Norm Cowan

Year 8: Mr Scott Miller and Miss Grayson Tilse

Year 9: Mrs Judi Lane & Mr Ross Emerson 

Year 10: Ms Heather Clark

Year 11: Mrs Cindy Moor and Mr Johnny Elliott

Year 12: Ms Jody Lamph and Mr Jeremy Budda-Deen